Type to search

FASHION

Top 10 Bollywood looks from this week!

Share
Top 10 Bollywood looks from this week!

Top 10 Bollywood looks are hard to select because every celeb has hired the best stylists in the business that then prefer the best outfits for our favourites. In fact, in this age of Instagram, where paps are evrywhere. Thanks to this paparazzis and the Instagram because of them, everybody knows where their favourite Bollywood celeb is, or whom is he/she roaming with or which movie is the celeb promoting and in which city, right? So, we have got Top 10 Bollywood looks from this exclusively for you by keeping an eye on all those stylists, celebs and Paps. We hope that you will find your favourite celebrity below:

1 Ayushmann Khurana 

Ayushmann Khurana (instagram handle: ayushmannk) got this look for an award night where he bagged the award of Entertainment Leader of the year. He was styled by Isha Bhansali. For this look, Isha Bhansali (instagram handle: @ishabhansali) wrote oh her instagram: “Groovy Kind of Suave..” She chose SS Homme by Sarah and Sandeed(instagram handle: sshome) for the Suit and Tie. The classy tan brown shoes that Ayushmann Khurana wore were from Escaro Royale (instagram handle: escaroroyale).

2. Kareena Kapoor Khan

Kareena chose this always in Denim look for the upcoming episode of her radio show,’What Women Want’. She was styled by Lakshmi Lehr
(instagram handle: lakshmilehr). Her black classy denim jacket came from the Label of Kanika Goyal
(instagram handle: kanikagoyallabel) and her collaboration with Babbu (instagram handle: Babbuthepainter). Bebo’s Top was from Maddisson. Her all drapped in Denim look got her in our list of Top 10 Bollywood looks from this week.

3. Sonam Kapoor Ahuja

Sonam Kapoor (instagram handle: sonamkapoor) is fashion inspiration for most of us. Sonam wore this gown dress from Mark Bumgarner (instagram handle: markbumgarner) an event by IWC Watches. She was styled by her sister Rhea kapoor (instagram handle: rheakapoor), Chandini Whabi(instagram handle: Chandiniw) and Abhilasha Devnani (instagram handle: abhilashatd). Sonam Kapoor’s hair and makeup were done by the expert Namrata Soni (instagram handle: namratasoni)

4. Aayush Sharma

Aayush Sharma (instagram handle: aaysharma) looked dappper in his minimalistic look by designer Duo Shantanu and Nikhil (instagram handle: shantanunikhil). He was styled by Anisha Jain (instagram handle: theanisha) for Lion Gold Awards.

5. Janhvi Kapoor

The very young and Talented Janhvi Kapoor (instagram handle: Janhvikapoor) wore this ensemble by designer Anamika Khanna (instagram handle: anamikakhanna.in) along with the jewellery from Amprapali (
instagram handle: amrapalijewels). She was styled by Tanya Ghavri (instagram handle: tanghavri) and Meghna Shaikh (instagram handle: meghna_shaikh). Pompy Hans (instagram handle: pompyhans) tuned out to be the makeu artist behind Janhvi’s makeup look and bought her under the radar of Top 10 Bollywood looks from this week!

6. Rajkumar Rao

Another look by stylist Isha Bhansali (instagram handle: ishabhansali) made into our list, Raj wore this suit for the promotions of his upcoming Film Ek Ladki ko Dekha to aisa laga . He wore the shirt from Zara (instagram handle: zara) and the suit from Amaare (instagram handle: amaarecouture).

7. Ananya Panday

Ananya Panday (instagram handle: ananyapanday) wore olive green casual outfit for Punit Malhotra’s house party. She was styled by Sanjay Kumar (instagram handle: shnoy09) and Ami Patel (instagram handle: stylebyami). It was from Kanika Goyal (instagram handle: kanikagoyallabel). Her footwear were from Steve Madden (instagram handle: stevemadden)

8. Kangana Ranaut

Manikarni, The queen of Jhansi: Kangana Ranaut definitely deserve to be in our list of Top 10 Bollywood looks from this week! She was styled by Ami Patel (instagram handle: stylebyami) in Madhurya (instagram handle: madhuryacreations) and Sunita Shekhawat’s jewellery
(instagram handle: sunita_shekhawat_jaipur).

9. Karan Johar

Karan Johar looked ready for the weekend in his Athleisure wear from Off White (instagram handle: off_white) and Balenciaga (instagram handle: balanciaga). He got his sassy eyewear from Vava (instagram handle: vavaeyewear). Kjo was styled by Nikita Jaisinghani (instagram handle: nikitajaisinghani)

10. Malaika Arora

Malaika Arora rocked this red dress by Alenna (instagram handle: alenaakhmadullina) x Lux Cartel (instagram handle: luxcartel). She was styled by Maneka Harisinghani (instagram handle: manekaharisinghani). Her makeup and hair were done by Sergio (instagram handle: muasergio) and Yianni Tsapatori (instagram handle: yiannitsapatori) respectively.

Also Read: The Dior winter 2019-2020 men’s collection is a treasure trove of luxury and innovation by Kim Jones

Tags:
High on Persona

HIGH ON PERSONA - LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

iconv exists